Veteran rider Rajini Kumar won first place in the Pro-Stock 301-400cc category
Mandar Savant
4 min read
The Indian National Racing Championship has returned with bang and the first race saw Rajni Krishnan taking P1
Eurogrip Bee Connect
Eurogrip Bee Connect will be the first tyre to launch in the European market
Racers in action during the 2019 INMRC
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Keeping pandemic restrictions in mind, the entire championship has been planned to conclude within two back-to-back weekends
This is the seventh title for Hemanth Muddappa, who has been champ for the fourth year
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Multiple-time national champion Hemanth Muddappa of Mantra Racing was in his element once again winning the gold in both the top two categories
Rahil Shetty wins Prostock after a knife fight with Rajini Krishnan and Deepak Ravikumarin the 2021 INMRC Round 3
Akaash Bhadra
4 min read
With multiple classes of racing happening over the weekend, we bring you the rundown from the MMSC FMSCI 2021 INMRC
Read More
Fast Bikes India