Search Results

This is the seventh title for Hemanth Muddappa, who has been champ for the fourth year
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Multiple-time national champion Hemanth Muddappa of Mantra Racing was in his element once again winning the gold in both the top two categories
Racers in action during the 2019 INMRC
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Keeping pandemic restrictions in mind, the entire championship has been planned to conclude within two back-to-back weekends
The TVS Racing team was crowned the winner at the 2020 Indian National Rally  Championship
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
The TVS Racing team secured victory in all four classes in four rounds of the championship. Besides, the team also won the prestigious Tuners Trophy in all participated classes
MRF Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship 2019 comes to a thrilling end!
Karan Singh
3 min read
This weekend concluded the last round of the MRF National Motorcycle Championships while also deciding numerous championship winners
Badal S Doshi in action in round 2
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
The Mumbai-based rider weathered a second-place finish in round 1 to win his class in round 2
Ducati shines at the FMSCI Indian National Superbike Racing Championship 2019
News Desk
2 min read
Ducati NSA’s Bhumik Lalwani wins the JK Tyre FMSCI Indian National Superbike Racing Championship 2019
TVS Racing has included riders from various countries in its Asia One Make Championship lineup
Aaradhya Singh
1 min read
The first round of the TVS Asia One Make Championship will be held at the Sepang International Circuit in Malaysia
Read More
Fast Bikes India